President - Josh Marks

Class of 2017.

Entrepreneurship, and Sports Management.

LinkedIn

marksj@wittenberg.edu

 


Vice President - Reed Diskey

Class of 2017.

Political Science.

LinkedIn

diskeyr@wittenberg.edu


Corresponding Secretary - Evan Wheeler

Class of 2018.

LinkedIn

wheelere@wittenberg.edu


Treasurer - Garrett Brickley

Class of 2017.

Accounting and Finance.

brickleyg@wittenberg.edu


Recording Secretary - Daniel Roberts

Class of 2018.

Finance

robertsd1@wittenberg.edu


Messenger - Skylar Breiner

Class of 2017.

breiners@wittenberg.edu


Chaplain - Jack Brubaker

Class of 2017.

Political Science

LinkedIn

brubakerj@wittenberg.edu


Historian - Reed Gibson

Class of 2018.

English, & Political Science

gibsonr@wittenberg.edu


Sergeant of Arms - William Gingery

Class of 2017.

Sports Management

gingeryw@wittenberg.edu